Souss Sahara Atlantic territory

Souss Sahara Atlantic Location

Souss Sahara Atlantic is bounded on the north by the Marrakech - Atlantic territory, Mauritania and Algeria in the east, the Atlantic Ocean in the west and the Great South Morocco in the south. A region that extends over 34% of the Moroccan territory with an area of 339,915 km². This tourist region has two prefectures and twelve provinces, which contains the most beautiful beach and Morocco's eco-resort,

souss sahara atlantic territory

Provinces of Souss Sahara Atlantic

Prefectures :Agadir Ida Outanane - Inezgane Ait Melloul
Provinces :Chtouka Ait Baha - Tiznit - Taroudant - Boujdour - Es Smara - Laayoune - Guelmim - Assa Zag - Tata - Sidi Ifni - Tan Tan - Tarfaya
region of souss massa

Potential tourism

Agadir: Beaches for sports and activities Seaside
Tafraoute and oasis: for eco-tourism and adventure
Guelmim - Tan Tan: White Beach and coastal area (seaside resort), Resorts Oued Chbika Eco Tourism   Desert / Oasis